Data from the heart in real time.

Keep an eye on your SAP environments at all times, whether large or small. SAP Monitoring ensures the smooth operation of systems, databases, processes and applications. With a single, centralized solution. It analyzes data in real time 24/7, directly from the source, including Java and SAP HANA database monitoring. This enables you to prevent malfunctions before they occur and increase SAP system availability. This saves time, money and capacity.

30 days free of charge      View demo

Recommended by
Paessler Model ESA

Smart solution for SAP systems through preconfigured sensors.

Die The software integrates already configured SAP-specific sensors. They contain a lot of experience from many SAP projects with the best solution approach. It'll save you a lot of time. Manual checks and tedious troubleshooting are no longer necessary. The solution can be adapted to your specific needs at any time and is therefore very flexible. Our development department is continuously working on new sensors, which will be available to you with updates. In-depth basic knowledge forms the basis for customer- and requirement-specific developments.

  • Preconfigured sensors.
  • Flexible solution.
  • Saves time and effort.


Benefit from SAP expertise.

The development of the sensors is based on our many years of experience. You benefit from the in-depth expertise of SAP experts. This guarantees you an immense knowledge of which threshold values are important for facilitating daily SAP operations. Become a SAP Basis professional yourself with this solution.

  • SAP expertise.
  • Years of experience.
  • Practical orientation.


Faster data gathering using RFC technology.

The current performance data of the SAP system and the database is accessed directly and agentless. Thus, the displayed values always correspond to real time. You no longer have to rely on guesswork. Furthermore, the greatest possible platform and release independence is given.

  • Direct access.
  • Values in real time.
  • Platform and release independence.

One solution, everything in view.

With sensors from itesys and PRTG from Paessler, you have the entire IT landscape, i.e. SAP systems, databases and infrastructure centrally in one monitoring system. One glance at the dashboard suffices.


Easy installation.

The installation is agent-free and can be carried out easily and independently thanks to the installer with installation instructions. Immediately after the quick set-up, the query values are visible in the monitoring.


24/7 Live status information.

Visualization of the current monitoring status information in the dashboard. The adjustable layout can be customized, and additional systems can be monitored and shared.


Flexible notifications.

Selected recipients are automatically notified. For example, by e-mail push message, by SMS and much more. The notifications can be set individually and flexibly according to your needs and schedules.

Individual reporting.

Customizable reports to compare your specific monitoring data over particular time frames. Recognition of dependencies and elimination of error sources.

Scalable fair licensing.

You can test the full version free of charge for 30 days before purchasing. The transparent pricing model is based on the number of sensors and includes a license and maintenance fee. An upgrade is possible at any time.

“With this solution, we found the best of SAP System Monitoring and SAP HANA Database Monitoring and, in addition to that, SAP Basis Support and PRTG Remote Support.”

Andreas Gafner
Head of SAP Technology, BLS AG

“We now have the real-time system information we really need, right down to the transaction codes. Batch processes and SAP jobs are now fully under control.”

Heinz Rolli
Head of IT Development, ESA

“We save two hours a day and have more time for other projects. With around 320 sensors, we constantly monitor our databases and all the important processes and can react immediately.”

Christian Baum
Team Leader, Business Applications, Model AG

“itesys convinced us with the strategic alignment of its SAP Basis services to the healthcare sector. This also includes data storage in its own Swiss data center, including SAP monitoring.”

Alfo Belgeri
Head of Information Technology, Tertianum Management AG

0

employees

0

instances

0

employee certificates

0

customers

0

successful projects

A product of itesys

SAP Basis – our hearts beat for this topic and our minds work on it. We are wholehearted technicians and service providers who are always looking for optimal and sustainable solutions for our customers. 
itesys - SAP Basis specialists from conviction.


Learn more

Still not convinced?
Try it out now.

30 days free of charge       View Demo

Daten aus dem Herzen in Echtzeit.

Behalten Sie Ihre SAP-Umgebungen jederzeit im Blick, egal ob große oder kleine. SAP Monitoring sichert Ihnen einen reibungslosen Betrieb von Systemen, Datenbanken, Prozessen und Anwendungen. Mit einer einzigen, zentralen Lösung. Sie analysiert Daten in Echtzeit 24/7, direkt aus der Quelle samt Java und einem SAP HANA Datenbank Monitoring. So können Sie Störungen verhindern, bevor sie auftreten und die SAP Systemverfügbarkeit erhöhen. Das spart Zeit, Geld und Kapazitäten.

30 Tage gratis      Demo ansehen

Empfohlen von
Paessler Model ESA

Smarte Lösung für SAP-Systeme durch vorkonfigurierte Sensoren.

Die Software integriert bereits konfigurierte SAP-spezifische Sensoren als Add-on für PRTG von Paessler. Sie enthalten eine Menge Erfahrung aus vielen SAP-Projekten mit dem besten Lösungsansatz. Das erspart Ihnen viel Zeit. Manuelle Checks und mühsame Fehlersuche erübrigen sich. Die Lösung lässt sich jederzeit Ihrem spezifischen Bedarf anpassen und ist somit sehr flexibel. Unsere Entwicklung arbeitet kontinuierlich an neuen Sensoren, die Ihnen bei Updates zur Verfügung stehen. Tiefes Grundlagenwissen bildet die Basis für kunden- und anforderungsspezifische Entwicklungen. 

  • Vorkonfigurierte Sensoren.
  • Flexible Lösung.
  • Spart Zeit und Aufwand.


Vom SAP Experten-Know How profitieren.

Die Entwicklung der Sensoren basiert auf unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung. Sie profitieren von der fundierten Expertise von SAP-Experten. Dies garantiert Ihnen ein immenses Wissen, welche Schwellenwerte für die Erleichterung des täglichen SAP-Betriebs wichtig sind. Werden Sie selbst zum SAP Basis Profi mit der Lösung.

  • SAP Expertise.
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung.
  • Praxisorientierung.


Schnellere Datenermittlung durch RFC-Technologie.

Der Zugriff erfolgt direkt und agentenlos auf die aktuellen Performance-Daten des SAP-Systems und der Datenbank. Somit entsprechen die angezeigten Werte immer der Echtzeit, automatisiert 24/7. Sie müssen sich nicht mehr auf Mutmassungen verlassen. Zudem ist die größtmögliche Plattform und Release-Unabhängigkeit gegeben. 

  • Direkter Zugriff.
  • Werte in Echtzeit.
  • Plattform- und Release-Unabhängigkeit.

Eine Lösung, alles im Blick.

Mit Sensoren von itesys und PRTG von Paessler haben Sie die gesamte IT-Landschaft, sprich SAP Systeme, Datenbanken und Infrastruktur zentral in einem Monitoringsystem. Ein Blick auf das Dashboard genügt.


Einfache Installation.

Die Installation erfolgt agentenlos und ist dank dem Installer mit Installationsanleitung einfach und selbständig möglich. Sofort nach der schnellen Einrichtung sind die Abfragewerte im Monitoring ersichtlich.


24/7 Live-Statusinformationen.

Visualisierung der aktuellen Überwachungsstatusinformationen im Dashboard. Das Layout ist individualisierbar, kann zusätzliche Non-SAP Systeme überwachen und mit anderen geteilt werden.


Flexible Benachrichtigungen.

Ausgewählte Empfänger werden automatisch benachrichtigt. Etwa per E-Mail Push-Nachricht, per SMS und vieles mehr. Die Benachrichtigungen lassen sich individuell und flexibel nach Ihrem Bedarf und Zeitplänen einstellen.

Individuelles Reporting.

Individualisierbare Berichte für den Vergleich Ihrer spezifischen Überwachungsdaten über bestimmte Zeiträume. Erkennen von Abhängigkeiten und Behebung von Fehlerquellen.

Skalierbar faire Lizenzierung.

Die Vollversion können Sie vor dem Kauf 30 Tage gratis testen. Das transparente Preismodell richtet sich nach der Anzahl der Sensoren und beinhaltet eine Lizenz- und Wartungsgebühr. Ein Upgrade ist jederzeit möglich.

“Mit der Lösung haben wir das Beste aus SAP System Monitoring und SAP HANA Datenbank Monitoring gefunden und darüber hinaus einen SAP Basis Support und PRTG Remotesupport.”

Andreas Gafner,
Leiter SAP Technologie, BLS AG

“Wir haben nun jene Systeminformationen in Echtzeit zur Verfügung, welche wir wirklich benötigen, bis hinunter zu den Transaktionscodes. Batch-Prozesse und SAP Jobs sind jetzt voll unter Kontrolle.”

Heinz Rolli
Leiter IT-Entwicklung, ESA

“Wir sparen täglich zwei Stunden Zeit ein und haben mehr Zeit für andere Projekte. Mit rund 320 Sensoren überwachen wir konstant unsere Datenbanken und alle wichtigen Prozesse und können umgehend reagieren.”

Christian Baum
Team Leader Business Applications,

“itesys überzeugte durch die strategische Ausrichtung ihrer SAP Basis Leistungen auf den Healthcare-Bereich. Dazu gehört auch die Datenhaltung in eigenen Schweizer Data Center inklusive dem SAP Monitoring.”

Alfo Belgeri
Leiter Informatik, Tertianum Management AG

0

Mitarbeiter

0

Instanzen

0

Mitarbeiter Zertifikate

0

Kunden

0

Erfolgreiche Projekte

Ein Produkt von itesys

SAP Basis – für dieses Thema schlagen unsere Herzen und tüfteln unsere Köpfe. Wir sind Techniker und Dienstleister mit ganzer Seele und immer auf der Suche nach optimalen und nachhaltigen Lösungen für unsere Kunden. 
itesys – SAP Basis Spezialisten aus Überzeugung.

Mehr erfahren

Noch nicht überzeugt?
Jetzt testen.

30 Tage gratis       Demo ansehen